Vorstand

Ihre ersten Kontakte

Präsident

Schmid Bruno Laufenburg bruno.schmid@smash05.ch

Finanzen

Moser Julia Kaisten julia.moser@smash05.ch

Aktuarin

Kohlbrenner Alexandra Gipf-Oberfrick alexandra.kohlbrenner@smash05.ch

Beach

Kägi Melanie Rheinfelden melanie.kaegi@smash05.ch

Jugend-Obmann / Technik

Fehlmann Mike Klingnau mike.fehlmann@smash05.ch

AssistentIn

Oeschger Lara Wil lara.oeschger@smash05.ch

Events

Hollenstein-Hanselmann Melanie Gipf-Oberfrick melanie.hanselmann@smash05.ch